Skip to main content
ben-chan

Benjamin R. Chan, MD, MBA, M.Ed.

Associate Dean, Admissions & Idaho Affairs

Director, Rural & Underserved Utah Training Experience (RUUTE)

benjamin.chan@hsc.utah.edu

 

jessica-hurtado

Jessica Hurtado, MPA

Associate Director, Admissions & Recruitment

jessica.hurtado@hsc.utah.edu  

jenn-handrop

Jenn Handrop, MA

Admissions Coordinator 

jennifer.handrop@hsc.utah.edu

 

goldie-kacinski

Goldie Kacinski

Admissions Coordinator

goldie.kacinski@hsc.utah.edu

tammy-llewelyn

Tammy Llewelyn

Admissions Coordinator

tammy.llewelyn@hsc.utah.edu

 

staff-martinez

Maranda Martinez

Admissions Coordinator

maranda.martinez@hsc.utah.edu

emily-oconnor

Emily O'Connor

Admissions Coordinator

emily.oconnor@hsc.utah.edu

 

hannah burke headshot

Hannah Burke

Project Coordinator

hannah.burke@hsc.utah.edu